TOUR Dates


UNITED KINGDOM TOUR 2017
Friday 24 November - Friday 01 December 2017 .::. PENNY APPEAL presents ... 'Super Muslim Comedy Tour' .::. MORE INFO
BRADFORD + LEICESTER + MANCHESTER + BLACKBURN + CROYDON + EAST LONDON + SHEFFIELD + BIRMINGHAM


BELGIUM + NETHERLANDS TOUR 2017
Tuesday 05 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. The Black Sheep, Brussels, Belgium .::. MORE INFO

Wednesday 06 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. De Halle, Geel, Belgium .::. MORE INFO

Thursday 07 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. Campus Groenplaats KdG, Antwerp, Belgium .::. MORE INFO
(with Arbi El Ayachi & Soukaina Bennani)

Saturday 09 December (@ 1pm) .::. Artist Roundtable .::. Cultuurcentrum Bercham, Antwerp, Belgium .::. PRIVATE
Saturday 09 December (@ 9:30pm) .::. Nida Party Benefit Show .::. Bibliotheektheater, Rotterdam, Netherlands .::. MORE INFO

Sunday 10 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. Dudok Den Haag, The Hague, Netherlands .::. MORE INFO

Monday 11 December – 13 Wednesday .::. Filming Patriot (Season 2), Paris, France .::. MORE INFO

Thursday 14 December .::. 'Nuff Said Presents .::. Festival van de Geligkheid, Concertzaal Vooruit, Ghent, Belgium .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 31 December 2017 .::. Muslim Family Festival .::. Islamic Society of San Gabriel Valley, California .::. MORE INFO


Friday 12 January + Saturday 13 January 2018 .::. AMERICA'S FUNNIEST MUSLIM .::. Aga Khan Museum, Toronto, Canada .::. MORE INFO .::. FB Event Page


Saturday 03 February 2018 .::. Voice for Interfaith Action .::. Duke University MSA, Durham, North Carolina .::. MORE INFO (TBC)


Saturday 10 February 2018 .::. MAS Youth Center, Dallas, Texas .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 17 February 2018 .::. Khair Masjid & Community Center, Allentown, Pennsylvania .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 24 February 2018 .::. Night of Comedy .::. Islamic Cultural Center of Fresno (ICCF), Fresno, California .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 03 March 2018 .::. Islamic School of San Diego, California .::. MORE INFO (TBC)


Sunday 04 March 2018 .::. ICNA Relief (Muslim Family Services) Annual Banquet .::. Burton Manor, Livonia, Michigan .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 11 March 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Urbana-Champaign, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA


Thursday 15 March 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 17 March 2018 .::. ICNA Relief USA Annual Banquet .::. Marriott Long Island, Uniondale, New York .::. MORE INFO


Wednesday 04 April 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. College Station, Texas .::. MORE INFO TBA


Monday 16 April 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. State College, Pennsylvania .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 28 April 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA