TOUR Dates


Thursday 13 July 2017 .::. Divide & Conquer, Laugh Factory, Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO


Thursday 20 July 2017 .::. ***ONE NIGHT ONLY IN NYC***
AZHAR: ULTRA AMERICAN, Muslim Funny Fest III, The Comic Strip Live, New York, New York .::. TIX INFO


Wednesday 02 August 2017 .::. Chalk House, The General, Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 06 August 2017 .::. Shithole, Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO


Thursday 10 August 2017 .::. Desi Comedy Fest, Cobb's Comedy Club, San Francisco, California .::. MORE INFO


Friday 11 August 2017 .::. Desi Comedy Fest, Rhythmix Cultural Works, Alameda, California .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 12 August 2017 .::. Pakistan Day Celebration @ Dearborn Performing Arts Center, Dearborn, Michigan .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 13 August 2017 .::. Comedy Cellar (11:30pm Show), New York, New York .:. MORE INFO


Tuesday 15 August 2017 .::. Village Underground (11:30pm Show), New York, New York .::. MORE INFO


Wednesday 16 August 2017 .::. Comedy Cellar (11:30pm Show), New York, New York .::. MORE INFO