TOUR Dates


UNITED KINGDOM TOUR 2017
Friday 24 November - Friday 01 December 2017 .::. PENNY APPEAL presents ... 'Super Muslim Comedy Tour' .::. MORE INFO
BRADFORD + LEICESTER + MANCHESTER + BLACKBURN + CROYDON + EAST LONDON + SHEFFIELD + BIRMINGHAM


BELGIUM + NETHERLANDS TOUR 2017
Tuesday 05 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. The Black Sheep, Brussels, Belgium .::. MORE INFO

Wednesday 06 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. De Halle, Geel, Belgium .::. MORE INFO

Thursday 07 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. Campus Groenplaats KdG, Antwerp, Belgium .::. MORE INFO
(with Arbi El Ayachi & Soukaina Bennani)

Saturday 09 December (@ 1pm) .::. Artist Roundtable .::. Cultuurcentrum Bercham, Antwerp, Belgium .::. PRIVATE
Saturday 09 December (@ 9:30pm) .::. Nida Party Benefit Show .::. Bibliotheektheater, Rotterdam, Netherlands .::. MORE INFO

Sunday 10 December .::. ULTRA AMERICAN .::. Dudok Den Haag, The Hague, Netherlands .::. MORE INFO

Monday 11 December – 13 Wednesday .::. Filming Patriot (Season 2), Paris, France .::. MORE INFO

Thursday 14 December .::. 'Nuff Said Presents .::. Festival van de Geligkheid, Concertzaal Vooruit, Ghent, Belgium .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 31 December 2017 .::. Muslim Family Festival .::. Islamic Society of San Gabriel Valley, California .::. MORE INFO


Friday 12 January + Saturday 13 January 2018 .::. AMERICA'S FUNNIEST MUSLIM .::. Aga Khan Museum, Toronto, Canada .::. MORE INFO .::. FB Event Page


Thursday 25 January 2018 .::. Nuff Said presents... AZHAR: America's Funniest Muslim .::. Brass'Art Digitaal Cafe, Molenbeek, Brussels, Belgium .::. FB Event Page


Friday 02 February 2018 .::. Opening for COLIN QUINN: ONE IN EVERY CROWD .::. Thalia Hall, Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 10 February 2018 .::. MAS Youth Center, Dallas, Texas .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 24 February 2018 .::. Night of Comedy .::. Islamic Cultural Center of Fresno (ICCF), Fresno, California .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 03 March 2018 .::. Islamic School of San Diego Annual Banquet, Sheraton Mission San Diego Hotel, San Diego, California .::. MORE INFO


Sunday 04 March 2018 .::. ICNA Relief (Muslim Family Services) Annual Banquet .::. Burton Manor, Livonia, Michigan .::. MORE INFO


Saturday 10 March 2018 ,::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Santa Monica, California .::. MORE INFO TBA


Sunday 11 March 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Urbana-Champaign, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 17 March 2018 .::. ICNA Relief USA Annual Banquet .::. Marriott Long Island, Uniondale, New York .::. MORE INFO


Wednesday 21 March 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA


Tuesday 27 March 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. College Station, Texas .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 31 March 2018 .::. Muslim Community School & Alim Academy Banquet, IEC Auditorium, Potomac, Maryland .::. MORE INFO


Tuesday 17 April 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. State College, Pennsylvania .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 28 April 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Chicago, Illinois .::. MORE INFO TBA


Saturday 19 May 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Jackson, Mississippi .::. MORE INFO TBA


Monday 28 May 2018 .::. DATE ON HOLD .::. Salt Lake City, Utah .::. MORE INFO TBA